A new advertising campaign for AAMI Insurance featuring the music of Dmitri Golovko has launched today.

Depicting two different scenarios starring AFL stars and AAMI brand ambassadors Trent Cotchin and Marcus Bontempelli, the campaign was created by agency Ogilvy Melbourne and production company GoodOil. With director Dave Wood helming the production, Trent Cotchin can be seen trying to 'MacGyver' his way out of a locked bathroom, while Marcus Bontempelli is seen running through various Melbourne locals, trying to make it in time for the game.

Head over to AdNews for more indepth details about the campaign: https://www.adnews.com.au/news/aami-helps-afl-stars-avoid-clangers-via-ogilvy-melbourne

The score for Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries Season 2 is well underway! Dmitri has been working as part of the music team at ZEITGEIST MUSIC, creating the retro musical sound of the world of 1960's Melbourne.

Set in swinging 60's Melbourne, gorgeously reckless Peregrine Fisher inherits a windfall when the famous aunt she never knew goes missing over the highlands of New Guinea.

Season 2 will be out on ACORN TV later this year.



E: dmitri@dgmusic.tv

T: +61 431 020 183

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo

Copyright © MMXXI - D. Golovko Music